Reviews

Add A Review

Click the headings below to read our success stories.

Our Reviews
Rated 5/5 based on 126 customer reviews
"I am very pleased about the extent of my improvement over the past month: my left shoulder pain and inability to perform some basic movements has almost totally disappeared. Thanks for your wonderful help!"
Oct 31, 2019
"Excellent experience overall with staff and therapy. David Ogilvie is thoroughly professional and excellent in his treatment. Personable, friendly, and organized. Takes personal interest and commitment in his patients. Thanks"
Oct 31, 2019
"Tri-PT was great! The environment and people are both friendly and welcoming. Also, David's dad jokes were funny."
Oct 31, 2019
"David was great, even though we have differences of opinion about the best team in the SEC."
Oct 31, 2019
"David was thorough, very good with describing what he expected from me. He was encouraging and kept me on task. Very positive experience."
Oct 31, 2019
"30 visits to TriPT have brought me from depending on a cart to walk to a cane. Thanks to Hanna's persistence in keeping me focused on the end goal and regaining my balance and confidence in walking. Thanks guys."
Oct 31, 2019
"I don't have enough words to express to you guys how thankful I am for the work Mrs. Kiana did with my daughter Gabriella (5 years old). She was able to start walking with 5 sessions. Everyone is really friendly. Anna was really good, too."
Oct 31, 2019
"David has been great, he worked with me and provided the exercises I needed to relieve the pain I had when I came in. I will continue to do my exercises."
Oct 30, 2019
"My daughter started volleyball and quickly fell in love with the sport. She practiced so frequently and ended up with a left knee sprain. We were referred to TriPT for physical therapy where we met Jeff. His positive attitude, sense of humor, energy and motivation not only helped her heal and push through her injury but had her feeling stronger than ever before. We are so appreciative of him and his team! "
Jun 19, 2019
"A friend, who was extremely pleased with TriPT recommended I go there after fracturing my wrist. Also, I had been seeing a chiropractor for many months with what I thought was sciatic nerve pain. Jeff immediately realized my pain was not from my sciatic nerve but a dislocated hip! WOW!! To think I was in pain all those months. Jeff, along with others, worked on my wrist with various treatments and exercise. It was always a positive, family-like atmosphere with everyone very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this treatment facility to anyone in discomfort. "
Jun 08, 2019
"What an amazing place to be right after surgery. Everyone here are Amazing, I have never scene a team so deadicated yo their clients well being. Everyone is very knowledgeable and kind. My therapist Hannah is amazing. Because of her and Rick and the whole team I wouldn't be ware I am today. I can bend my knee, run ( for the most part😉with a Getty up at the moment). However I have come an extramly long way and that is thanks to Hannah and the team. Trust me I'd you want to get movement in anything, they can help you. thanks you to Hang and Rick and the whole team for all that you do. I truely appreciate everyone of you. Getting to know everyone and the happyness and friendly people help you heal faster. Thank you everyone. "
Jun 05, 2019
"Ed and the entire Tri PT staff are amazing! "
May 31, 2019
"I would not go to anyone else. I had to ACL rehab after surgery and Hannah was the best. She was extremely supportive and would always push me to do my best. Highly Recommend!!!"
May 01, 2019
"Tri PT got me where I needed to be. The left one is down, right one to go so I will be back to see Hannah soon. Scar looks great too."
Apr 19, 2019
"I loved coming here again. I knew that the care and attention would be great. Ashley listened and addressed all of my concerns when they came up!"
Apr 19, 2019
"The therapists who have helped me have all been terrific, especially Ashley. I will highly recommend Tri PT to my doctor and friends."
Apr 19, 2019
"Tri PT, and Ashley Allen specifically, have helped me to get back to doing most of what I was able to do before my accident. I am grateful. It has been a lot of work but it has paid off. Thank you."
Apr 19, 2019
"I couldn't of had a better experience - the staff, Hannah, was excellent, ALL the PT help were there to help you do your best. Slowly your pain is gone after the expert exercise program they devise for you. Everyone is the best. Thank you!"
Apr 19, 2019
"Hannah has been the best physical therapist that I have worked with during the past 2 1/2 and 3 surgeries. I highly recommend her to friends and colleagues that need physical therapy. She has helped me make strides towards my goals and my surgeon has been impressed with my progress."
Apr 19, 2019
"Hannah has been more than amazing and has had a great balance of pushing me to do more, but also being understanding. She genuinely cares and working with her to meet my goals has been great. ALL of the staff were super friendly and more than accommodating."
Apr 19, 2019
"What can I say this place is awesome. As a runner my body needs maintenance to perform especially at my age. Jeff is awesome and helped me get back to running pain free !! What more can I ask for. I highly recommend him !! "
Mar 14, 2019
"I can recommend this facility and staff was very helpful. Thank you for your services."
Mar 04, 2019
"Best physical therapy. I would recommend anybody here, thank you!"
Mar 04, 2019
"My experience at TriPT has been wonderful. The staff is always warm, friendly and helpful. My therapist, Ashley, was amazing. Coming here has helped my pain so much. I would highly recommend TriPT to anyone."
Feb 28, 2019
"Good attention and very effective therapy. My arm is much better! Ashley and the rest of the staff were always cheerful, courteous and very knowledgable. Thank you! "
Feb 28, 2019
"Best PT training that I have every had. Hannah is great and listens well."
Feb 28, 2019
"I was always taken care of in time and everyone was polite and knowledgable. I would recommend physical therapy here. and if I had to come back, I would. Happy with the results."
Feb 28, 2019
"Hannah was very thorough, professional and concerned about my well-being. Her associates were as well. I felt improvement after my sessions. They have a terrific team. "
Feb 28, 2019
"Everyone here is so helpful. Every injury I have been in for, I have worked with Hannah. She has done everything to make me better and back to playing volleyball as soon as I can. Hannah and I have developed a good bond and I am sad to leave, but also happy that I can go back to playing."
Feb 28, 2019
"Coming to TriPT is one of the best decisions I have ever made. This place is built on a foundation of patient care above all else. Prior to my first visit, I was in a state of constant pain in my arm and neck which was making it difficult to work and had shut down my personal life entirely. The pain had also made sleeping nearly impossible. Over the course of three months, my therapists got me to a point that allows me to go about my daily business and to sleep pain-free. They also taught me the skills I need to stay at that point. They took the time to listen to me and evaluate my problem to find the root cause rather than just treating the symptoms. Other doctors had spent a few minutes in a room with me and jumped straight to prescribing drugs which did not help. The people here are only interested in helping their patients get better, not making sure that they keep coming back and spending more money. The positive environment that exists here goes a long way as well. As a patient, I actually found myself looking forward to my visits. I was lucky enough to work with Ashley and Jeff and would encourage anyone to ask for them. Ashley is everything that all doctors should be; caring, patient, and genuinely committed to helping people. She renewed my faith in the medical profession. Jeff is the prototype for bedside manner which all doctors should aspire to. He makes a therapy appointment feel more like hanging out with a friend. They are both excellent at what they do and excellent people. The support staff is also wonderful, particularly Rooine and Megan. For anyone in need of physical therapy, I highly recommend that you choose TriPT."
Feb 16, 2019
"I made tremendous progress while working with Hannah. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs an experienced therapist. I look forward to working with Hannah after surgery."
Jan 16, 2019
"During my time at TP I had a wonderful experience! I loved all the staff and felt that they pushed me where I needed to be. Thank you Rebecca for all your help. "
Jan 16, 2019
"During my time here I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Hannah was an amazing PT who pushed me and encouraged me to do my best and reach new goals. I have nothing but amazing things to say about TriPT."
Jan 16, 2019
"Ashley was very good to work with, along with the people who helped her. I felt very comfortable with the exercises and with with explanations. I would recommend Ashley and TriPT."
Jan 16, 2019
"Ashley is awesome!! Everyone at TriPT is very professional and extremely caring and patient. I would highly recommend this center to anyone looking for PT. Thank you!"
Jan 16, 2019
"The entire staff is very professional and courteous. Great atmosphere. They make you feel welcomed and cared about. Thank you to the entire group, you guys are awesome. I am very grateful."
Jan 16, 2019
"I have pain except osteoarthritis. I could not walk without a walker. Now I can walk without a walker or cane."
Jan 16, 2019
"Caring, compassionate, professional, knowledgable, great multi-tasker, good instructor. Thank You!"
Jan 16, 2019
"Physical therapy has helped me very much. Hannah has given me great instructions so I can continue exercises at home. Her massage therapy was very helpful. I appreciate the warm and welcoming environment established by the therapists."
Jan 16, 2019
"Thank You Hannah!! My back feels great! You are the best!!!"
Jan 16, 2019
"After a total knee replacement, they work you hard though therapy, exercise you hard they work as a team and get you through this walking correctly, going upstairs down stairs etc. they except nothing but perfect. I've been to a half dozen other places and none work you like they do"
Jan 11, 2019
"Excellent experience. The staff is very knowledgable. Jeff is Great!!"
Dec 31, 2018
"I am so grateful for the expertise I found when my surgeon sent me to this office for physical therapy after a bunionectomy. When I started, I had a specific goal in mind of how long this would take me to accomplish, I had a plan. I try to be the ideal patient, following instructions, knowing that the “professionals” will get me to where I need to be. I guess my “professional” sensed this and subtly suggested various exercises that would keep me challenged and aid me in recovering quicker! At home, I would do those exercises we did and I added those subtle suggestions to my daily routine and it worked. After only 5 visits (over three weeks) I was released. Yes, I followed through and did the work needed but my “professional” had the expertise and knowledge to sense what would challenge me and keep my daily workout routine from getting boring. The work was physically challenging and at times was painful but you have to work through that. I truly believe that he has a gift of knowing just how to push the patient to achieve the desired results. That is a natural skill, not something learned. Kind of like customer service ...... you just have it, you care. I watched the interaction with the other “folks” he worked with and you can sense the compassion. I don’t know if it’s okay to give the entire name so, my 1st place trophy goes to Jeff S. I found him to be professional, knowledgeable, compassionate, all those great attributes. Thank you, Jeff, for helping me. I’m ready to hike the national parks now! "
Dec 29, 2018
"TriPt has my 100% recommendation, 5 out of 5 stars! Jeff and Ed, Cathy and the whole team have just been awesome. When I got in my car accident, it felt like my world was turned upside down. The two resulting surgeries were incredibly difficult. Jeff was really helpful with the slow process of rehabbing BOTH shoulders. Jeff is able to balance useful therapy with humor and having fun, which helps the long months of rehab go by smoothly. Jeff was my particular PT, but the whole team is just awesome. Ed, Cathy, Megan, Kiara, Julie, AJ, Jason, Christie, Greg, the other Kat, Bailey, Eric and so many others. They have all been great. Should you find yourself in the unfortunate position of having been in an accident, or post-surgery, or even just having issues with a particular body part, these guys are the real deal and work miracles and magic! I have heard horror stories about some PT places which are run like mills. Their patients are missing the personalized, individual attention they need to recover quickly, and more importantly, fully. My experience at TriPT was so the opposite. I am grateful to have use of my shoulders again. I am grateful to the TriPT team for having made it such a positive and encouraging experience. I can't overstate my gratitude, nor my whole-hearted recommendation. I am forever grateful."
Dec 19, 2018
"I had a left hip problem and Ashley did exercise on the left hip and now it is almost gone. Thank you Ashley."
Dec 14, 2018
"Great experience. Wonderful staff. Very professional. They thoroughly explained everything during the entire process. They provided clear and doable instructions. Ashley was great. Here treatment plan was very effective. Highly recommend."
Dec 14, 2018
"Five stars PLUS! Ashely has been wonderful and so inspirational in my daughter's recovery. We will miss her. I will totally be recommending her to our fellow dancers. We don't have enough positive words. We love Ashley!"
Dec 14, 2018
"You are Great!"
Dec 14, 2018
"Amazing service, no negative reviews from me. I am so glad my neurologist referred me to the clinic. Thank you all for the kind and professional treatment for relieving my pain!"
Dec 14, 2018
"Excellent. Ashley made PT fun and effective for my daughter. She always looked forward to going to her appointments. She grew in strength as a result of the focused exercises."
Dec 11, 2018
"Wonderful experience. Ashley provided excellent treatment. So grateful for her!"
Dec 11, 2018
"Alway smooth, always on time, never late. They are always cheerful and hospitable and any questions are promptly answered. Ashely was fantastic. The whole team was fantastic."
Dec 11, 2018
"Hannah is extremely knowledgable, a great communicator, engaging and a great healer. (and happily married, YAY!)"
Dec 11, 2018
"I have been a patient for about four years and check in time to time for a 'tune up.' After ten years of chronic back pain and missing out on sports, Jeff diagnosed the problem and got me on the road to recovery. Recently, I had the pleasure of working with Hannah for my yearly tune up and now feel better than I have in over a decade! I cannot thank the staff enough for giving me my active life back."
Dec 11, 2018
"I have enjoyed each session of my therapy with Rebecca. She and all of her staff are very professional. All the exercises and massages have helped a lot to lessen my pain."
Nov 19, 2018
"-Strength improvement -Helpful staff -Comfortable exercises -Eric listens to complaints and helps"
Nov 19, 2018
"I was impressed by the professionalism and treatment by Ashely, the PT who healed my knee and hip. Her excellent exercises were correctly targeted so that I am leaving today with great improvement and total healing of my right knee."
Nov 19, 2018
"I've really enjoyed working with Dr. Allen. She has been very understanding and encouraging. Her explanations and attention to each step is very helpful. The environment in this place has also been pleasant and the staff has been great too. I am grateful to Dr. Allen for getting me to a place where I can move and recover my 'old' self again. Thank you Tri-PT and Dr. Allen. :)"
Nov 19, 2018
"I always look forward to coming in. Everyone is always friendly and smiling, keeps you motivated. Hannah was amazing and I couldn't have asked for someone better."
Nov 19, 2018
"I h ad a very good rehabilitation from a rotator cuff surgery as a result of the physical therapy that I received from Ashley at Tri PT. She was extremely knowledgable and helpful. She had a thorough therapy program to follow to get a complete recovery. Thank you."
Nov 03, 2018
"When I started therapy, I could barely walk across the room without pain. Now I am leaving on an 18 day vacation to Atlanta, GA, Washington, DC and Baltimore, MD. Thank you so much for making this possible. Ashley was knowledgable, professional and made my session enjoyable."
Nov 03, 2018
"Bless this company because they are like my family. Amazing people."
Nov 02, 2018
"When I first got here, I was limping everywhere. Rebecca and Kathy did such an amazing job with helping me get my strength in my knee back. Kathy was so patient with me and she cared so much for my knee. Great employees! I love you guys. Thank You."
Nov 02, 2018
"Helped treat my injury in a quick and easy process. Very kind employees throughout the facility."
Nov 02, 2018
"Professional staff, they are always kind, polite and friendly. Should I need extra therapy, I will surely come back here. Thank you."
Nov 02, 2018
"Every one was very professional and fantastic. Especially Ashley."
Nov 02, 2018
"Great job, good work outs. The staff is pleasant and helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Thanks Ashley."
Nov 02, 2018
"I could barely walk on my own when I first got here. Hannah pushed me every day putting me through different drills each day. In two months I left with all my coordination and the ability to sprint and play baseball."
Sep 21, 2018
"Pleasant experience with very helpful therapists. Ashley was great!"
Sep 21, 2018
"Very professional, good exercises, good personal attention, good results."
Sep 21, 2018
"I'm fortunate to have been referred to TriPT. The staff is very knowledgable, professional and caring, all done in a positive and fun atmosphere. Hannah is amazing and she has brought me to a much better place (still on earth) of reduced pain, increased functionality and strength. The best! Thanks :)"
Sep 21, 2018
"I have had PT at other providers previously with minimal improvement. I came to TriPT due to a glowing recommendation from a friend. I am amazed at the results that I have achieved at TriPT through their thoughtful and comprehensive approach to PT."
Sep 21, 2018
"-Super flexible with scheduling -Focused closely on what helped and what didn't -Excellent!"
Sep 13, 2018
"Really good experience-enjoyed it!"
Sep 13, 2018
"Couldn't imagine progressing as much as I did. An amazing experience."
Sep 13, 2018
"Eric Rocks!"
Sep 13, 2018
"I really enjoyed doing physical therapy because of the individualized help they gave me. After only a month I feel so much stronger."
Sep 13, 2018
"I came into this center because I read great reviews and I wanted to avoid shoulder surgery. Hannah exceeded my expectations. I feel 90% better (the 10% is neck) she worked with me until I felt comfortable to go back to my regular workout routine on my own. She rocks. I would highly recommend anyone to come here & work with Hannah."
Sep 13, 2018
"Hannah, Anna, and everyone who helped me is awesome, seriously my shoulder feels great thanks to Hannah. She did a great job with any pain stiffness or other problems I had."
Sep 13, 2018
"I've been coming here for 2 years after ACL surgeries and could not be more satisfied with my physical therapy. Rick and all of the staff are amazing, friendly, and really care about making you better, stronger, and more confident. Loved it!"
Sep 13, 2018
"Hanrah and team did great. My arm is stronger than before."
Sep 13, 2018
"Very professional-Great staff! -Proper guidance has allowed me to make great strides in recovery- For which I am eternally grateful! Thank you all! Love Hannah"
Sep 13, 2018
"Best physical therapy I've had spinal surgery 8 years ago. I'be always walked with lower back pain until now. Now I'm starting to enjoy walking where before I could barely walk. I really enjoy coming here because I know I'll get the care and I feel the best when finished."
Sep 13, 2018
"All of you were great. I feel better then before I fell."
Sep 13, 2018
"I really like Hannah, she challenged me and gave me exercises that made me feel like I accomplished something. I have learned things here that I can apply at home that will keep me pain free. That you Tri-PT for helping me."
Sep 13, 2018
"Ric was fantastic. Very willing to help and strong desire to help."
Sep 13, 2018
"I am pleased with the treatment I received. All therapists were helpful and knowledgable."
Sep 13, 2018
"I enjoyed a very positive experience at Tri-PT. The therapists were very friendly and at the same time professional. They were spot-on with their treatment. Heat and steam for 15 minutes, then manual manipulation, then several challenging exercises. Great results."
Sep 13, 2018
"Ashley did an excellent job! Very helpful and insightful."
Sep 13, 2018
"Although I was stretched, pummeled, and kneaded, the result was positive. I was healed. My knees now match and my limp is gone. "
Aug 06, 2018
"This is my second visit to PT. This time for rehab following 2 foot surgeries. Hannah was a good coach, getting me through all exercises. She explained the mechanics of the foot-gave exercises I can continue for the long term at home as well. All the staff are encouraging. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Thank you all! I am so happy with my progress. Hannah is the best! She made sure that I was able to do the different exercises and pushed me to finish. I will miss coming weekly! Thanks again. "
Aug 06, 2018
"This is my 3rd experience here under Hannah's care. She is absolutely amazing. Very professional as well as caring and knowledgable. Hannah is also extremely observant of all clients, offering help when needed. The entire staff has been wonderful. I shall continue to refer people to tri pt. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Rebecca, Amber, Nicole and the rest of the gang did an outstanding job for me. When I first came here I was feeling miserable and in extreme pain. Now after just six sessions I am feeling great and ready to get back in the gym again. Thanks again to Rebecca and everyone here. "
Aug 06, 2018
"The entire staff was great. I learned a lot of new exercises to keep doing better and better. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Everyone was so nice and good to me. They make me feel good and cant wait for me to come again. I especially thought Hannah was a wonderful person. "
Aug 06, 2018
"The experience here at Tri PT has been the best. The staff is so friendly and sincere. Everyone watches to make sure you do things the correct way. I have called Jenny from workman's comp and told her how great the workouts are and Hannah gave me exercises to do at home. My thanks to all the employees, I'll miss them. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Previous 2 years focus was back problems which were corrected without recurrence (except this year.) This year focus was on daily neck and pain (x-ray shows regular vertical alignment.) There has been improvement, but still is not "normal." Hannah is patient, listens well, and I will ask for her again when I return. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Everyone here is so nice, when I started my quads were really weak and I couldn't do very much. After my therapy I was able to do a lot and my quads got stronger. Hannah was so nice and loved to joke around with me, she was a great trainer. "
Aug 06, 2018
"If you HAVE to have physical therapy, this is the place to do it. For a place where people are struggling to get their mobility back, this is a FUN place! Always professional, the staff are friendly, eager to help and very knowledgeable. Although I sometimes left with a sweating body, I always felt positive and upbeat. I cannot thank therapist Rebecca Smith for pushing me to reach my goal. "
Aug 04, 2018
"Excellent experience overall. Rick has been outstanding as well as the rest of the personnel. I would recommend this establishment without hesitation. Thank you and keep up the good work. "
Aug 02, 2018
"Ashley was very professional, tender, and listens. She really helped my problem."
Aug 02, 2018
"Everyone was great, I will be back "
Aug 01, 2018
"I enjoyed working with my PT. The site was very clear and neat. Everyone is very friendly and respectful. Rick was/is very professional and I will send my family and friends here. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Excellent therapy sessions. Eric is first class +"
Aug 01, 2018
"When I started physical therapy I struggled to walk and couldn't sleep because of the pain. I am so thankful for Hannah and her persistence and knowledge to work towards my health. She helped me work towards strength and no pain. I am sleeping and looking forward to getting back to my regular fitness routine. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Great place for PT! Conveniently located. Hannah Seely is an excellent physical therapist. "
Aug 01, 2018
"After months of horrible sciatic nerve pinch pain, Hannah has not only helped alleviate my pain completely, she has given me the tools to continue strengthening my weakness and taking care of flare ups. "
Aug 01, 2018
"I enjoyed my visit at Tri PT, it was hard to take the massages at the beginning, but my therapist, Ashley did such a great job, my hip is so much better. All of the therapists are nice and friendly and know their jobs. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Ashley is a true professional and because she is so good I was able to reach my goals. Also the staff are all friendly which made my visits enjoyable. "
Aug 01, 2018
"My experience was very helpful as I was recovering from my foot pain. Hannah was very patient with me as I learned the different exercises. I learned a lot about the body from Hannah which will be beneficial in my complete recovery. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Excellent physical therapy experience. Also, increased confidence, flexibility, and gave me my "younger days" life back. Thank you so much Hannah, you were fun and made this easier. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Thanks so very much for getting me up and running again. I do mean up and running. I am so impressed with the service that is always available. Plus, the kind and friendly attitudes that are present daily. Hopefully I can make it from here, but if not I'll be back. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Everyone is great and helped me in my problems with my knee. I will miss you all. I will come see you once in a while. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Such a good treatment and wonderful people! Their advice and encouragement was so helpful. Eric is the best. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Really appreciated the time Hannah put into this. She always seemed highly knowledgable and willing to adapt the procedures and exercises to my specific areas of pain. She seemed prepared each time and took a genuine interest. She was recommended by my wife and I will definitely recommend her to others. "
Aug 01, 2018
"You guys are great! I have been very pleased to come here. I will be back to say hi! "
Aug 01, 2018
"You all get 5 stars, such an awesome experience. Hanna is my favorite. Jeremy, Rick, and Nicole are all awesome. Fabulous! "
Aug 01, 2018
"Overall have gained considered improvement in walking with and without canes, doing exercises that I would do myself. Also, getting a lift in my left shoe. I'd especially like to thank Hanna for her guidance and advice. Glad I came to Tri PT for PT. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Tri-PT is a family affair - daugther, wife and now I have had great results at Tri-PT. Just had a knee replacement and started, fortunately, with Ashely Harrison, the second week after my surgery. Ashley had me within 95% of my orthopedic's schedule for my 8-week checkup in three weeks. She was clear about the necessary goals and timeline for a 100% recovery. She was persistent and super knowledgable about what I needed to do each visit. During each of my one-hour visits, I left the building satisfied with the results."
Jul 14, 2018
"This place was awesome. Great service "
Jul 09, 2018
"Absolutely the best atmosphere with which to work out your difficulties; staff has a VERY high knowledge level and treats you like a person vice an insurance payment. Jeff is definitely the BEST. You will absolutely get better."
Jun 29, 2018
"Excellent customer service and brilliant therapy, 1st day I have more mobility!! Jeff, you rock!"
May 16, 2018
"The team here, headed by Ed and Eric are the best. They care about you and do a great job getting you ready to resume your life. whatever you come for, they put you first. I would highly recommend them. "
Mar 21, 2018
"Great practice"
Feb 01, 2018
Dec 31, 1969
Physical Therapy

Excellent experience, staff is awesome. My overall well being has greatly improved since coming to TriPT. Hannah rocks!

– Angela P.

Best physical therapy in all of Orlando. Rick is awesome as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you!

– Ashley P.

I love, love, love this place and Hannah. She is the best PT here and I’ve been coming for several years. I will be back when I have my other shoulder replaced. I want Hannah again! Yayyy Hannah thank you!

– Jean S.

I have absolutely loved being here. Going through this journey wouldn’t have been possible by myself. Thankfully I had Hannah to help aide and guide me through this. She instilled the confidence I needed, gave a listening ear, and pushed me when I didn’t think I could go any farther. Thanks to Hannah, Rick, and the whole team I felt loved, accepted and a part of a family I truly enjoyed and will miss being here. Thank you Hannah for all of your love and support I really appreciate all you have done.

– Jessica K.

Began with Ashley then worked with Hannah. Both are excellent therapists. Enjoyed all the different exercises. My initial pain is gone. A very good experience!

– Joan W. D.

Absolutely loved it here. Hannah and all the staff were nothing but helpful and kind. They got me feeling better in 3 months after ACL surgery. God forbid I get hurt like this again but if I do I know where I’m going for physical therapy. Thanks for everything Hannah.

– Julian R.

I have truly enjoyed coming to TriPT. Hannah and the rest of the assistants have been great! They were very attentive they worked as a team and answered all of my questions. They knew exactly what to do to help me reach my goals. I highly recommend TriPT.

– Marquesa W.

Gracias por todos los servicios, su atencion y dedicasion par el paciente excelente. Tienen un gran equipo de trabajo.

– Piedad G. C.

I love coming here whenever I injure myself because they always make me 100% better. Rick was terrific in helping strengthen and get my ankle more flexible. I had an awesome experience and everyone is nice and helpful. I would recommend others to come here first for therapy.

– Sydney M.

Hannah is super awesome. She was always supportive and pushed me to be my best. My left knee is now stronger than ever after my ACL repair.

– Tiffany S.

“When I first started, the outside of my left foot was very painful. It does not hurt at all now! My balance has been very weak for some time, and it too has improved. Even though I have a long way to go, Hannah has given me exercises to do at home. I’m confident that they will help my balance greatly! Hannah is so very patient and she has encouraged me to do the exercises at home. I am sure by following her direction it will make a great difference! I can already tell 1 have some better balance. Hannah is a great teacher! “

– Barbara Howe
Goals achieved on 3/8/2018

“Thank you TriPT – for getting me back on the Harley.”

– Betty
2018

“TriPT has been an excellent place to continue my healing. The therapists are warm, friendly and knowledge. They took the time to ask my personal goals and tailored my therapy to help me achieve them. Physical activity has always been an important part of my life. Arthritis took that away from me. TriPT helped me get back on the golf course and back in the gym! Ricardo and all the other team are excellent people.”

– Michael B.
Goals achieved on 1/24/2018

“My first visit to TriPT (formerly ProFormPT) was in the summer of 2014. Due to a progressive neurological disorder, my goal is to improve/sustain mobility so that I may move efficiently, safely, properly and with the most stability. From the initial evaluation to the individualized plan of care and throughout the therapy sessions, I observed that Dr. Jeff Scherwin and his assistants are highly knowledgeable, caring and kind. Since I love to learn, I truly appreciate how they share their knowledge of the musculoskeletal system. Following their recommendations and doing the exercises at home (“homework”) are vital to the success of the care plan’s goals. The exercises (at TriPT or at home) take time and require effort but the benefits are priceless. Physical Therapy is not just ‘physical’ because it affects the ‘whole body’ as it improves a person’s quality of life.Thank you!”

– C. Astacio

“My experience at TriPT was amazing. I have been to other therapy centers before for minor injuries, but after a Subacromial decompression and Mumford’s procedure was performed on my shoulder, I was reluctant about going to month’s of therapy. However, the Staff at TriPT made the process extremely welcoming from the start. They were truly concerned about the progress being made, as well as keeping the client feeling comfortable. I actually looked forward to my therapy sessions because the entire staff was friendly, concerned, and made the daily experience productive and fun. I highly recommend using TriPTfor your needs, I am confident that you will be as pleased as I am.”

– Daniel M.

“I just began a long-overdue PT program that has made a huge difference. I attended three sessions last week with my old therapist, but became frustrated again after spending half of my scheduled time just standing around while waiting for him to finish with the two or three others he was juggling. I got back in touch with my primary care folks and switched to a new therapist in Casselberry… the difference this therapist has made in just two visits is incredible. For the first time in 10 months, after two surgeries, I am actually starting to have brief periods where I’m pain-free – I truly forgot what that felt like!! I still have very little range of motion or strength, and still have quite a bit of pain past a certain threshold, but the piece of mind these guys have given me back is unbelievable. I have a long way to go, but I am finally on my way!!”

As written by Lieutenant Colonel, Mike Zarbo to his US Army superior

Personal Training

“Earlier this year, I injured my knee. Life changes dramatically when you have a loss of mobility. I suppose I have always taken for granted these blessings given to me. I have always worked hard and been quite busy but have never taken an active role in managing a lifestyle of fitness. These last several months have made a difference in the way I look, act and feel. Exercising daily and watching what I eat has not come easily to me. Many times I arrive tired or grumpy or both. Many times life brings in other issues to distract. I don’t do this only for a certain number on scale. I do this because I have had a small glimpse of a poor alternative and wish to be there for my family and to honor my God who says I am ‘fearfully and wonderfully made.’ Phil, Mike, Eric and Ed have been tremendous as encouragers, motivators, and educators. Their entire office has a ready smile and a kind word. Their vision is not for the ‘here today, gone tomorrow’ but is appropriate for overall well-being.”

– Cathi Stroud, age 44

Corporate Fitness

“The corporate fitness program is one of the best ‘gifts’ I have ever received. Taking control is easier said than done. This program has made taking control of my fitness a priority. And – it has made my friends quite envious of where I work!”

– Tanya Peake, K. Hovnanian Cambridge Homes

“Thank you for investing in my personal health and fitness. The gym and personal trainers prove once again your dedication to our Cambridge Homes family.”

– Kelly Reising, K. Hovnanian Cambridge Homes

Sports Performance

“When I first started training at TriPT, I thought that I was ready for my endeavor as a division three football player. I thought I was strong enough and in good enough shape. Boy was I wrong! On only the second day of training, I found myself exhausted and vomiting. When I went back to tell the Trainer that I had ‘gotten sick’ I figured he would let me go home. I was wrong again, he told me to get back to work. The Trainer demanded more out of me and would only settle for the absolute best that I could give him.”

– Jon McKinney, Guilford College Football