Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 65 customer reviews
"I h ad a very good rehabilitation from a rotator cuff surgery as a result of the physical therapy that I received from Ashley at Tri PT. She was extremely knowledgable and helpful. She had a thorough therapy program to follow to get a complete recovery. Thank you."
Nov 02, 2018
"When I started therapy, I could barely walk across the room without pain. Now I am leaving on an 18 day vacation to Atlanta, GA, Washington, DC and Baltimore, MD. Thank you so much for making this possible. Ashley was knowledgable, professional and made my session enjoyable."
Nov 02, 2018
"Bless this company because they are like my family. Amazing people."
Nov 01, 2018
"When I first got here, I was limping everywhere. Rebecca and Kathy did such an amazing job with helping me get my strength in my knee back. Kathy was so patient with me and she cared so much for my knee. Great employees! I love you guys. Thank You."
Nov 01, 2018
"Helped treat my injury in a quick and easy process. Very kind employees throughout the facility."
Nov 01, 2018
"Professional staff, they are always kind, polite and friendly. Should I need extra therapy, I will surely come back here. Thank you."
Nov 01, 2018
"Every one was very professional and fantastic. Especially Ashley."
Nov 01, 2018
"Great job, good work outs. The staff is pleasant and helpful. I would recommend to everyone. Thanks Ashley."
Nov 01, 2018
"I could barely walk on my own when I first got here. Hannah pushed me every day putting me through different drills each day. In two months I left with all my coordination and the ability to sprint and play baseball."
Sep 20, 2018
"Pleasant experience with very helpful therapists. Ashley was great!"
Sep 20, 2018
"Very professional, good exercises, good personal attention, good results."
Sep 20, 2018
"I'm fortunate to have been referred to TriPT. The staff is very knowledgable, professional and caring, all done in a positive and fun atmosphere. Hannah is amazing and she has brought me to a much better place (still on earth) of reduced pain, increased functionality and strength. The best! Thanks :)"
Sep 20, 2018
"I have had PT at other providers previously with minimal improvement. I came to TriPT due to a glowing recommendation from a friend. I am amazed at the results that I have achieved at TriPT through their thoughtful and comprehensive approach to PT."
Sep 20, 2018
"-Super flexible with scheduling -Focused closely on what helped and what didn't -Excellent!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Really good experience-enjoyed it!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Couldn't imagine progressing as much as I did. An amazing experience."
Sep 12, 2018
"I really enjoyed doing physical therapy because of the individualized help they gave me. After only a month I feel so much stronger."
Sep 12, 2018
"I came into this center because I read great reviews and I wanted to avoid shoulder surgery. Hannah exceeded my expectations. I feel 90% better (the 10% is neck) she worked with me until I felt comfortable to go back to my regular workout routine on my own. She rocks. I would highly recommend anyone to come here & work with Hannah."
Sep 12, 2018
"Hannah, Anna, and everyone who helped me is awesome, seriously my shoulder feels great thanks to Hannah. She did a great job with any pain stiffness or other problems I had."
Sep 12, 2018
"I've been coming here for 2 years after ACL surgeries and could not be more satisfied with my physical therapy. Rick and all of the staff are amazing, friendly, and really care about making you better, stronger, and more confident. Loved it!"
Sep 12, 2018
"Hanrah and team did great. My arm is stronger than before."
Sep 12, 2018
"Very professional-Great staff! -Proper guidance has allowed me to make great strides in recovery- For which I am eternally grateful! Thank you all! Love Hannah"
Sep 12, 2018
"Best physical therapy I've had spinal surgery 8 years ago. I'be always walked with lower back pain until now. Now I'm starting to enjoy walking where before I could barely walk. I really enjoy coming here because I know I'll get the care and I feel the best when finished."
Sep 12, 2018
"All of you were great. I feel better then before I fell."
Sep 12, 2018
"I really like Hannah, she challenged me and gave me exercises that made me feel like I accomplished something. I have learned things here that I can apply at home that will keep me pain free. That you Tri-PT for helping me."
Sep 12, 2018
"Ric was fantastic. Very willing to help and strong desire to help."
Sep 12, 2018
"I am pleased with the treatment I received. All therapists were helpful and knowledgable."
Sep 12, 2018
"I enjoyed a very positive experience at Tri-PT. The therapists were very friendly and at the same time professional. They were spot-on with their treatment. Heat and steam for 15 minutes, then manual manipulation, then several challenging exercises. Great results."
Sep 12, 2018
"Ashley did an excellent job! Very helpful and insightful."
Sep 12, 2018
"Although I was stretched, pummeled, and kneaded, the result was positive. I was healed. My knees now match and my limp is gone. "
Aug 06, 2018
"This is my second visit to PT. This time for rehab following 2 foot surgeries. Hannah was a good coach, getting me through all exercises. She explained the mechanics of the foot-gave exercises I can continue for the long term at home as well. All the staff are encouraging. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Thank you all! I am so happy with my progress. Hannah is the best! She made sure that I was able to do the different exercises and pushed me to finish. I will miss coming weekly! Thanks again. "
Aug 06, 2018
"This is my 3rd experience here under Hannah's care. She is absolutely amazing. Very professional as well as caring and knowledgable. Hannah is also extremely observant of all clients, offering help when needed. The entire staff has been wonderful. I shall continue to refer people to tri pt. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Rebecca, Amber, Nicole and the rest of the gang did an outstanding job for me. When I first came here I was feeling miserable and in extreme pain. Now after just six sessions I am feeling great and ready to get back in the gym again. Thanks again to Rebecca and everyone here. "
Aug 06, 2018
"The entire staff was great. I learned a lot of new exercises to keep doing better and better. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Everyone was so nice and good to me. They make me feel good and cant wait for me to come again. I especially thought Hannah was a wonderful person. "
Aug 06, 2018
"The experience here at Tri PT has been the best. The staff is so friendly and sincere. Everyone watches to make sure you do things the correct way. I have called Jenny from workman's comp and told her how great the workouts are and Hannah gave me exercises to do at home. My thanks to all the employees, I'll miss them. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Previous 2 years focus was back problems which were corrected without recurrence (except this year.) This year focus was on daily neck and pain (x-ray shows regular vertical alignment.) There has been improvement, but still is not "normal." Hannah is patient, listens well, and I will ask for her again when I return. "
Aug 06, 2018
"Everyone here is so nice, when I started my quads were really weak and I couldn't do very much. After my therapy I was able to do a lot and my quads got stronger. Hannah was so nice and loved to joke around with me, she was a great trainer. "
Aug 06, 2018
"If you HAVE to have physical therapy, this is the place to do it. For a place where people are struggling to get their mobility back, this is a FUN place! Always professional, the staff are friendly, eager to help and very knowledgeable. Although I sometimes left with a sweating body, I always felt positive and upbeat. I cannot thank therapist Rebecca Smith for pushing me to reach my goal. "
Aug 03, 2018
"Excellent experience overall. Rick has been outstanding as well as the rest of the personnel. I would recommend this establishment without hesitation. Thank you and keep up the good work. "
Aug 02, 2018
"Ashley was very professional, tender, and listens. She really helped my problem."
Aug 02, 2018
"Everyone was great, I will be back "
Aug 01, 2018
"I enjoyed working with my PT. The site was very clear and neat. Everyone is very friendly and respectful. Rick was/is very professional and I will send my family and friends here. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Excellent therapy sessions. Eric is first class +"
Aug 01, 2018
"When I started physical therapy I struggled to walk and couldn't sleep because of the pain. I am so thankful for Hannah and her persistence and knowledge to work towards my health. She helped me work towards strength and no pain. I am sleeping and looking forward to getting back to my regular fitness routine. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Great place for PT! Conveniently located. Hannah Seely is an excellent physical therapist. "
Aug 01, 2018
"After months of horrible sciatic nerve pinch pain, Hannah has not only helped alleviate my pain completely, she has given me the tools to continue strengthening my weakness and taking care of flare ups. "
Aug 01, 2018
"I enjoyed my visit at Tri PT, it was hard to take the massages at the beginning, but my therapist, Ashley did such a great job, my hip is so much better. All of the therapists are nice and friendly and know their jobs. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Ashley is a true professional and because she is so good I was able to reach my goals. Also the staff are all friendly which made my visits enjoyable. "
Aug 01, 2018
"My experience was very helpful as I was recovering from my foot pain. Hannah was very patient with me as I learned the different exercises. I learned a lot about the body from Hannah which will be beneficial in my complete recovery. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Excellent physical therapy experience. Also, increased confidence, flexibility, and gave me my "younger days" life back. Thank you so much Hannah, you were fun and made this easier. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Thanks so very much for getting me up and running again. I do mean up and running. I am so impressed with the service that is always available. Plus, the kind and friendly attitudes that are present daily. Hopefully I can make it from here, but if not I'll be back. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Everyone is great and helped me in my problems with my knee. I will miss you all. I will come see you once in a while. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Such a good treatment and wonderful people! Their advice and encouragement was so helpful. Eric is the best. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Really appreciated the time Hannah put into this. She always seemed highly knowledgable and willing to adapt the procedures and exercises to my specific areas of pain. She seemed prepared each time and took a genuine interest. She was recommended by my wife and I will definitely recommend her to others. "
Aug 01, 2018
"You guys are great! I have been very pleased to come here. I will be back to say hi! "
Aug 01, 2018
"You all get 5 stars, such an awesome experience. Hanna is my favorite. Jeremy, Rick, and Nicole are all awesome. Fabulous! "
Aug 01, 2018
"Overall have gained considered improvement in walking with and without canes, doing exercises that I would do myself. Also, getting a lift in my left shoe. I'd especially like to thank Hanna for her guidance and advice. Glad I came to Tri PT for PT. "
Aug 01, 2018
"Tri-PT is a family affair - daugther, wife and now I have had great results at Tri-PT. Just had a knee replacement and started, fortunately, with Ashely Harrison, the second week after my surgery. Ashley had me within 95% of my orthopedic's schedule for my 8-week checkup in three weeks. She was clear about the necessary goals and timeline for a 100% recovery. She was persistent and super knowledgable about what I needed to do each visit. During each of my one-hour visits, I left the building satisfied with the results."
Jul 13, 2018
"This place was awesome. Great service "
Jul 09, 2018
"Absolutely the best atmosphere with which to work out your difficulties; staff has a VERY high knowledge level and treats you like a person vice an insurance payment. Jeff is definitely the BEST. You will absolutely get better."
Jun 29, 2018
"Excellent customer service and brilliant therapy, 1st day I have more mobility!! Jeff, you rock!"
May 16, 2018
"The team here, headed by Ed and Eric are the best. They care about you and do a great job getting you ready to resume your life. whatever you come for, they put you first. I would highly recommend them. "
Mar 21, 2018
"Great practice"
Feb 01, 2018

Physical Therapy

“When I first started, the outside of my left foot was very painful. It does not hurt at all now! My balance has been very weak for some time, and it too has improved. Even though I have a long way to go, Hannah has given me exercises to do at home. I’m confident that they will help my balance greatly! Hannah is so very patient and she has encouraged me to do the exercises at home. I am sure by following her direction it will make a great difference! I can already tell 1 have some better balance. Hannah is a great teacher! “

– Barbara Howe
Goals achieved on 3/8/2018

“Thank you TriPT – for getting me back on the Harley.”

– Betty
2018

“TriPT has been an excellent place to continue my healing. The therapists are warm, friendly and knowledge. They took the time to ask my personal goals and tailored my therapy to help me achieve them. Physical activity has always been an important part of my life. Arthritis took that away from me. TriPT helped me get back on the golf course and back in the gym! Ricardo and all the other team are excellent people.”

– Michael B.
Goals achieved on 1/24/2018

“My first visit to TriPT (formerly ProFormPT) was in the summer of 2014. Due to a progressive neurological disorder, my goal is to improve/sustain mobility so that I may move efficiently, safely, properly and with the most stability. From the initial evaluation to the individualized plan of care and throughout the therapy sessions, I observed that Dr. Jeff Scherwin and his assistants are highly knowledgeable, caring and kind. Since I love to learn, I truly appreciate how they share their knowledge of the musculoskeletal system. Following their recommendations and doing the exercises at home (“homework”) are vital to the success of the care plan’s goals. The exercises (at TriPT or at home) take time and require effort but the benefits are priceless. Physical Therapy is not just ‘physical’ because it affects the ‘whole body’ as it improves a person’s quality of life.Thank you!”

– C. Astacio

“My experience at TriPT was amazing. I have been to other therapy centers before for minor injuries, but after a Subacromial decompression and Mumford’s procedure was performed on my shoulder, I was reluctant about going to month’s of therapy. However, the Staff at TriPT made the process extremely welcoming from the start. They were truly concerned about the progress being made, as well as keeping the client feeling comfortable. I actually looked forward to my therapy sessions because the entire staff was friendly, concerned, and made the daily experience productive and fun. I highly recommend using TriPTfor your needs, I am confident that you will be as pleased as I am.”

– Daniel M.

“I just began a long-overdue PT program that has made a huge difference. I attended three sessions last week with my old therapist, but became frustrated again after spending half of my scheduled time just standing around while waiting for him to finish with the two or three others he was juggling. I got back in touch with my primary care folks and switched to a new therapist in Casselberry… the difference this therapist has made in just two visits is incredible. For the first time in 10 months, after two surgeries, I am actually starting to have brief periods where I’m pain-free – I truly forgot what that felt like!! I still have very little range of motion or strength, and still have quite a bit of pain past a certain threshold, but the piece of mind these guys have given me back is unbelievable. I have a long way to go, but I am finally on my way!!”

As written by Lieutenant Colonel, Mike Zarbo to his US Army superior

Personal Training

“Earlier this year, I injured my knee. Life changes dramatically when you have a loss of mobility. I suppose I have always taken for granted these blessings given to me. I have always worked hard and been quite busy but have never taken an active role in managing a lifestyle of fitness. These last several months have made a difference in the way I look, act and feel. Exercising daily and watching what I eat has not come easily to me. Many times I arrive tired or grumpy or both. Many times life brings in other issues to distract. I don’t do this only for a certain number on scale. I do this because I have had a small glimpse of a poor alternative and wish to be there for my family and to honor my God who says I am ‘fearfully and wonderfully made.’ Phil, Mike, Eric and Ed have been tremendous as encouragers, motivators, and educators. Their entire office has a ready smile and a kind word. Their vision is not for the ‘here today, gone tomorrow’ but is appropriate for overall well-being.”

– Cathi Stroud, age 44

Corporate Fitness

“The corporate fitness program is one of the best ‘gifts’ I have ever received. Taking control is easier said than done. This program has made taking control of my fitness a priority. And – it has made my friends quite envious of where I work!”

– Tanya Peake, K. Hovnanian Cambridge Homes

“Thank you for investing in my personal health and fitness. The gym and personal trainers prove once again your dedication to our Cambridge Homes family.”

– Kelly Reising, K. Hovnanian Cambridge Homes

Sports Performance

“When I first started training at TriPT, I thought that I was ready for my endeavor as a division three football player. I thought I was strong enough and in good enough shape. Boy was I wrong! On only the second day of training, I found myself exhausted and vomiting. When I went back to tell the Trainer that I had ‘gotten sick’ I figured he would let me go home. I was wrong again, he told me to get back to work. The Trainer demanded more out of me and would only settle for the absolute best that I could give him.”

– Jon McKinney, Guilford College Football